# 1. Team: Mysterious Mountains



Sai Srujan Kumar, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee



Vineeth Reddy Karnati, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi



Sarbartha Sarkar, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

# 2. Team: Geodudes



Shipra Sinha, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi



Arpan Nandy, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi

## 3. Team Brainiacs



Mrityunjay Jaiswal, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar



Rohan Paul, Indian Institute of Technology – ISM Dhanbad



Kallol Saha, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar

### 4. Team SNURock



Nirmana Fiqra Qaidahiyani, Seoul National University



Yoonsung Lee, Seoul National University



Sejin Kim, Seoul National University

## 5. Team Rock n' Rollers



Suryajyoti Nanda, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur



Tushar Bhandari, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur



Satyam Choudhury, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

## 6. Team VNIT Rock Revolution



Shivani Verma, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology



Rahul Rooplal Katre, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology

7. Team Adri



Janardhana Prasanth Gunupuram, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur



Susmita Chaudhury, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

## 8. Team IITR\_Rock



Argha Biswas, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee



Shubham Chajed, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee



Honey Kaushal, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

## 9. Team Rock Engineers



Sailesh Adhikari, Norwegian University of Science and Technology



Bikash Chaudhary, Norwegian University of Science and Technology



Sanyam Ghimire, Norwegian University of Science and Technology

## 10.Team TTWin



You- Jie Huang, National Taiwan University



Yong-Zhi Huang, National Taiwan University



Po- Kai Chen, National Taiwan University

### 11.Team Prastara



Ravindra Burnwal, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee



Yaswanth Guntuku, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee



Sharique Siddiqui, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

12.Team On the rocks



Rahul Kumar, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur



Anup Tiwari, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur



Monika Tewari, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

## 13. Team Core Crushers



Sang Seob Kim, National Korea Maritime and Ocean University



Tae Hyeon Kim, National Korea Maritime and Ocean University